Here's the Wyoming all-star roster for the 2019 basketball showdowns with Montana June 7 at Rocky Mountain College in Billings, MT and June 8 at the Golden Dome in Sheridan. The girls' game will be at 5:30 p.m. both nights.

Aubrie Stenerson – Powell HS
Abby Greer – Thunder Basin HS
Kendall Wright – Greybull HS
Maddie Miller – Thunder Basin HS
Noelle Peterson – Encampment HS
Emma Jarvis – Campbell County HS
Hailey Anderson – Southeast HS
Alexandria Trosper – Wyoming Indian HS
Kammie Ragsdale – Pine Bluffs HS
Jennifer Aadland – Laramie HS

More From KOWB 1290