All-State honors in high school football were announced last week, and 15 players achieved the rare feat of being selected for a third time in their career.

Nine of these players were on teams that won a state championship during the 2019 season.

Here’s the group that received All-State accolades for the third time in their prep football career from the Wyoming Coaches Association:

Garrett Coon – Sheridan

Braeden Walk – Mountain View

Briggin Bluemel – Mountain View

Hunter Gross – Mountain View

Kimball Madsen – Mountain View

Nolan Rader – Big Horn

Quinn McCafferty – Big Horn

Will Pelissier – Big Horn

Damien Molzahn – Lusk

Drake Lamp – Lusk

Jaydon Caylor – Upton-Sundance

Colton Befus – Wind River

Dax Yeradi – Wright

Conor McGraw – H.E.M.

Riggen Myers – Little Snake River

WyoPreps extends our congratulations to all of these players. If there’s a misspelled name, our apologies. You can send corrections via email to

Enter your number to get our free mobile app