The players and coaches for the 2022 Wyoming Coaches Association high school soccer all-star games got announced on Tuesday.

There are 66 players and 12 coaches involved in this year’s event on June 18, 2022, in Gillette, WY.

The girls’ head coaches are Mike Sauers from Natrona County and Lyle Foster of Thunder Basin. Sauers assistants will be Tanya Santee of Riverton and Grace Roswadovski from NC. Foster’s assistants are Danielle Warren of Worland and Payton Roswadovski from Northwest College.

KOWB 1290 logo
Get our free mobile app

Here are the girls’ players in this year’s game. They are listed in order and alphabetized by school name.

Maggie Olsen – Buffalo; Nora Shober and Reilly Wilson – Campbell County; Abigail Allen, Caitlin Grenfell, and Cooper Williams – Cheyenne Central; Tayler Miller and Kiara Kershaw – Cheyenne East; Autumn Wilson – Cody; Bailey Budd – Douglas; Bailey Owen – Kelly Walsh; Emalee Bugas, Kassidy Hewitt, Kate Walker, Rylee Antonino, and Shaelin Wiggill – Mountain View; Hailie Wilhelm, Katelynn Campbell, and Naomi Katzmann – Natrona County; Angel Perez and LaKacee Lipp – Newcastle; Kabrie Cannon and Sarah Hampton – Powell; Kamdynn Sheets – Riverton; Corallee Weinreich, Kayleigh Webb, and Novaleigh Moses – Rock Springs; Elizabeth Williams – Sheridan; Faith Shaw and Tess Erickson – Star Valley; Braelyn Robertson, Carley Yule, and Chauntea Mocko – Worland.

The boys’ head coaches will be Ron Overcast from Worland and Thunder Basin’s Saber Garcia. Overcast has Tim Denisson from Cheyenne Central and Torrington’s Gabe Bartlett as assistant coaches. Garcia will be assisted by Riverton’s Brady Samuelson and Shey Rearick of Thunder Basin.

Here are the boys’ players in this year’s event. Like the girls, they are listed in order and alphabetized by school name.

Anthony Peters – Buffalo; Brady Tompkins, Ever Leyva, and Giovanni Rogel – Campbell County; Caden Smith, Jackson Cook, and Tristan Patterson – Cheyenne Central; Craig Thiel and Jaxon Moore – Douglas; Kurtis Richins and David Perez – Evanston; Caden Allaire, Hayden Hollinger, and Jackson Catchpole – Kelly Walsh; Kellon Donahue – Lander; Christian Smith, Landon Smith, Landon Whisenant, and Talon Luckie – Laramie; Morgan Kellum – Mountain View; Avery Chick – Newcastle; Garrett Morris and Hawkin Sweeney – Powell; Brayden Davies – Rock Springs; Chris Larson, Frank Sinclair, Kadon Bateson, and Reed Rabon – Sheridan; Cade Ayers and Carson Howie – Thunder Basin; Cole Parriott – Torrington; Cole Venable and Jackson Wassum – Worland.

The girls’ match is at 10 a.m., while the boys’ match starts at noon. Both matches will be held at Thunder Basin High School.

Wyoming High School Sports Pics of the Week: May 11-14

Wyoming High School Sports Pics of the Week: May 11-14

More From KOWB 1290