The Denver Nuggets have released their 2013-2014 schedule.

The Brian Shaw era tips off the regular season Halloween Eve in Sacramento.

Wednesday, Oct 30 @Kings 10:00 pm
Friday, Nov 1 Trail Blazers 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 5 Spurs 9:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 7 Hawks 9:00 pm
Friday, Nov 8 @Suns 9:00 pm
Monday, Nov 11 @Jazz 9:00 pm NBAt
Wednesday, Nov 13 Lakers 9:00 pm
Friday, Nov 15 Timberwolves 8:00 pm ESPN
Saturday, Nov 16 @Rockets 8:00 pm
Monday, Nov 18 @Thunder 8:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 21 Bulls 10:30 pm TNT
Saturday, Nov 23 Mavericks 9:00 pm NBAt
Monday, Nov 25 @Mavericks 8:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Friday, Nov 29 Knicks 9:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 1 @Raptors 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 3 @Nets 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec 4 @Cavaliers 7:00 pm
Friday, Dec 6 @Celtics 7:30 pm ESPN
Saturday, Dec 7 @76ers 7:00 pm
Monday, Dec 9 @Wizards 7:00 pm NBAt
Friday, Dec 13 Jazz 9:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 15 Pelicans 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 17 Thunder 9:00 pm
Friday, Dec 20 Suns 9:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 21 @Clippers 10:30 pm NBAt
Monday, Dec 23 Warriors 9:00 pm
Friday, Dec 27 @Pelicans 8:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 28 @Grizzlies 8:00 pm
Monday, Dec 30 Heat 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan 1 76ers 9:00 pm
Friday, Jan 3 Grizzlies 9:00 pm
Sunday, Jan 5 @Lakers 9:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan 7 Celtics 9:00 pm
Thursday, Jan 9 Thunder 10:30 pm TNT
Saturday, Jan 11 Magic 9:00 pm
Monday, Jan 13 @Jazz 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Warriors 10:30 pm ESPN
Friday, Jan 17 Cavaliers 9:00 pm
Sunday, Jan 19 @Suns 8:00 pm
Thursday, Jan 23 @Trail Blazers 10:30 pm TNT
Saturday, Jan 25 Pacers 9:00 pm
Sunday, Jan 26 @Kings 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan 29 Bobcats 9:00 pm
Friday, Jan 31 Raptors 9:00 pm
Monday, Feb 3 Clippers 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 5 Bucks 9:00 pm
Friday, Feb 7 @Knicks 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb 8 @Pistons 7:30 pm NBAt
Monday, Feb 10 @Pacers 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 12 @Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 18 Suns 9:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 20 @Bucks 8:00 pm
Friday, Feb 21 @Bulls 8:00 pm ESPN
Sunday, Feb 23 Kings 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 25 Trail Blazers 9:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 27 Nets 10:30 pm TNT
Saturday, Mar 1 @Trail Blazers 10:00 pm NBAt
Monday, Mar 3 Timberwolves 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 5 Mavericks 9:00 pm
Friday, Mar 7 Lakers 9:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 9 @Pelicans 6:00 pm
Monday, Mar 10 @Bobcats 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 12 @Magic 7:00 pm
Friday, Mar 14 @Heat 7:30 pm
Saturday, Mar 15 @Hawks 7:30 pm NBAt
Monday, Mar 17 Clippers 10:30 pm ESPN
Wednesday, Mar 19 Pistons 9:00 pm
Friday, Mar 21 @Mavericks 8:30 pm
Sunday, Mar 23 Wizards 5:00 pm
Monday, Mar 24 @Thunder 8:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 26 @Spurs 8:30 pm
Friday, Mar 28 Spurs 9:00 pm
Monday, Mar 31 Grizzlies 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 2 Pelicans 9:00 pm
Friday, Apr 4 @Grizzlies 7:00 pm ESPN
Sunday, Apr 6 @Rockets 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 9 Rockets 9:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 10 @Warriors 10:30 pm TNT
Saturday, Apr 12 Jazz 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 15 @Clippers 10:30 pm TNT
Wednesday, Apr 16 Warriors 10:30 pm ESPN