Members of the Wyoming Coaches Association have voted on which 4A boys soccer players they believe are the best in the East and West.


Isaac Howell - Campbell County

Shey Rearick - Campbell County

Jarrett Shrum - Campbell County

Dalton Young - Campbell County

Aaron Barber - Cheyenne Central

Ross Elliott - Cheyenne Central

Parker Longbottom - Cheyenne Central

Decker Mattimoe - Cheyenne Central

Sawyer Ruben - Cheyenne Central

Tommy Swainson - Cheyenne Central

Dawson Eldred - Cheyenne East

Brenden Hunt - Cheyenne East

Quinn Hunt - Cheyenne East

Brayden Parker - Cheyenne East

Chayce Willett - Cheyenne East

Sergio Gardea - Laramie

Enrique Isidro - Laramie

Blake Moore - Laramie

Kyle Reynolds - Laramie

Tanner Riedel - Laramie

Cadel Rosales - Laramie

Noah Iberlin - Sheridan

Ben Lecholat - Sheridan

Gregg Sampson - Sheridan

Aaron Sessions - Sheridan



Hayden Crofts - Evanston

Seth Davis - Evanston

Kevin Najar - Evanston

Jess Richins - Evanston

Christian Alatorre - Green River

Kalen Kester - Green River

Gregory Marchal - Green River

Patrick Marchal - Green River

Chase Stoeger - Green River

Colby King - Jackson

Andy Lopez - Jackson

Daniel Tisi - Jackson

Austin Kampa - Kelly Walsh

Ryan McMullen - Kelly Walsh

Devin Palepale - Kelly Walsh

Alex Perez - Kelly Walsh

Dylan Stupak - Kelly Walsh

Tanner Conley - Natrona County

Danny Diaz - Natrona County

Tanner Smith - Natrona County

Kenyon Comstock - Rock Springs

Nic Kautzman - Rock Springs

Kade Moeller - Rock Springs

Kevin Penuelas - Rock Springs

Hector Quezada - Rock Springs

Jack Stout - Rock Springs

More From KOWB 1290