The rivalry between Wyoming and its Northern neighbors will resume on the basketball court.

Sheridan College Men’s Basketball Coach Matt Hammer and Women’s Basketball Coach Ryan Davis, have announced the rosters for the Wyoming All-Star Basketball teams, that will play against their counter-parts from Montana.

The games are for seniors only, and will take place on Friday June 8th at Sheridan, and on Saturday June 9th at Billings, Montana.

The girls game tips off at 5:30pm both days, with the boys game to follow.


Nathan Burman – Laramie

Chase Critchfield – Evanston

Braxton Hiatt – Evanston

Willie Jones – Cheyenne Central

Trey Hladky – Campbell County

Dawson Miessler – Campbell County

Aaron Woodward – Sheridan

Ridge McCoy – Riverton

Hayden Peterson – Buffalo

Zech Todd – Cody



Maddy Vinich – Kelly Walsh

Maddie Hieb – Campbell County

Kierra Cutright – Campbell County

Mollie Wilson – Campbell County

Kristy Dick – Natrona County

Emmery Wagstaff – Evanston

Makenzee Fagenbush – Cheyenne East

Mariah Robinson – Buffalo

Haley McDermott – Thermopolis

Teila McInerney – Sundance

More From KOWB 1290