The Wyoming Coaches Association has selected their Coaches of the Year for the winter 2017 season.

Boys Basketball:

1A: Matthew Davidson - Burlington

2A: Justin Walker - Wind River

3A: Stuart Mullins - Riverton

4A: Jason Buell - Rock Springs

Assistant Boys Basketball: Pat Winland - Rocky Mountain

Girls Basketball:

1A: Clint Bromley - Encampment

2A: Michael McGuire - Big Horn

3A: Dave Moore - Star Valley

4A: Rusty Horsley - Cheyenne East

Assistant Girls Basketball: Mandi Daley - Buffalo


Boys Indoor Track and Field: Curt Goehring - Campbell County

Girls Indoor Track and Field: Curt Goehring - Campbell County

Assistant Indoor Track and Field: Tom Rowley - Natrona County


Boys Swimming:

3A: LT Chu - Lander

4A: Josh Bott - Campbell County

Assistant Swimming: Tim Hester - Lander


Skiing: Cody Hanson - Jackson



2A: Charlie Williams - Moorcroft

3A: Eddie Clark - Star Valley

4A: Marshall Rhodes - Green River

Assistant Wrestling: Nick Fulton - Powell

These coaches will be honored this summer at the annual WCA Hall of Fame – Awards Banquet, which will held at the Ramkota Hotel in Casper, Wyoming

More From KOWB 1290