The 47th annual Milward Simpson Awards Banquet was held last Saturday at the Cody Auditorium.

Eight of the ten finalists were present to accept their finalist plaques, and the two most outstanding female and male athletes of the year were announced. The winners were Jordan Stoddard from Southeast High School, and Cam Burkett of Kelly Walsh High School.

KOWB 1290 logo
Get our free mobile app

WyoPreps was on hand to grab several photos of this year's awards banquet. Enjoy, and congratulations to the winners and all the finalists in 2022.

47th Annual Milward Simpson Awards Banquet

Milward Simpson Awards, Wyoming

More From KOWB 1290