The player rosters for the two teams in the 51st annual Wyoming Shrine Bowl All-Star Football game were released on Sunday night. Wyoming Shrine Bowl Executive Director Frank Selby revealed the North and South teams in a release to the media. The game is on Saturday, June 8, 2024, at Cheney Alumni Field in Casper, WY, at Natrona County High School.


Here are the rosters. Each is listed in alphabetical order by school name. If there is a misspelling, please email

North Team

Head coach Rob Hammond and his staff chose these players:

Keifer Dunham – Big Horn

Drew Heermann – Big Horn

Gavin Stafford – Big Horn

Will Hammond – Buffalo

Eli Patterson – Buffalo

Lance Rabel – Buffalo

Aidan Dorr – Campbell County

Wyatt Herther – Campbell County

Levi Palmer – Campbell County

Zach Barton – Cody

Logan Class – Cody

Connor Moss – Cody

Wyatt Trembly – Dubois

Christian Reilly – Hulett

Kadon Boyce – Kelly Walsh

Caleb Ortberg – Kelly Walsh

Adnan Khan – Lovell

Jared Mangus – Lovell

Timothy Edmondson – Natrona County

Beau Russell – Natrona County

Josef Sanchez – Natrona County

Noah Sides – Natrona County

Trey Stenerson – Powell

Darrick DeVries – Riverton

Nick McIntosh – Riverton

Ty Sheets – Riverton

Dominick Berrettini – Sheridan

DJ Elchlinger – Sheridan

Alex Haswell – Sheridan

Dane Steel – Sheridan

Peyton Brown – Thunder Basin

PJ Hatzenbuhler – Thunder Basin

Kavontae Montgomery – Thunder Basin

Landon Scalise – Thunder Basin

Caleb Kilbride – Tongue River

Cooper Frederick – Wind River

Student Manager = Nadeen Dunham, Buffalo

Student Trainer = Carsyn Thompson, Big Horn

KOWB 1290 logo
Get our free mobile app

South Team

Head coach Russell Stienmetz and his coaching staff selected the following players:

Rueben Stoutenberg – Big Piney

Zackery Murphy – Big Piney

Mason Counter – Cheyenne Central

Tyler Gaer – Cheyenne Central

Miles Porwoll – Cheyenne Central

Kolbe Dierks – Cheyenne East

Cam Hayes – Cheyenne East

Drew Jackson – Cheyenne East

Nathan Mirich – Cheyenne East

Colby Olson – Cheyenne East

Jack Dayton – Cokeville

Micah Petersen – Cokeville

Malachy Lehnen – Douglas

Trey Rinn – Douglas

Tegen Seeds – Douglas

Quade Jordan – Encampment

Kai Barker – Evanston

Cohen Morrow – Evanston

Brady Roberts – Evanston

Alex Mackinnon – Green River

Seth Maxson – Little Snake River

Fletcher Black – Mountain View

Carson Eardley – Mountain View

Coby Jones – Mountain View

Kael Anderson – Rock Springs

Michael Faigl – Rock Springs

Goodness Okere – Rock Springs

Tiegen Thompson – Southeast

Jayden Crook – Star Valley

Simon Gaskell – Star Valley

Jesse Leavitt – Star Valley

Clay Merritt – Star Valley

Ty Bennick – Torrington

Brayden Frazier – Torrington

Bryce Hager – Torrington

Trey Parriott – Torrington

Student Manager = Destyni German, Green River

Student Trainer = Sophie LaMunyon, Star Valley

The Wyoming Shrine Bowl All-Star football game is for graduated seniors only. Coaches around the state nominated players. The coaching staff for each team was responsible for the player selection.

Last year’s game was won by the South Team, 27-24. It was the 50th edition of the game. The North team leads the all-time series at 26-20-3. There was no game played in 2020 due to covid.

50th Annual Shrine Bowl

50th Annual Shrine Bowl

Gallery Credit: Libby Ngo

2023 Shrine Bowl Football Game

2023 Shrine Bowl Football Game

Gallery Credit: Karen Peroulis