Three Wyoming Cowgirls were selected to the 2015 Mountain West All-Conference volleyball team announced Monday.

Junior Laura Beach earned her second All-MW honor, while junior Kayla Slofkiss received her first. Wyoming’s Reed Copeland was voted the MW Freshman of the Year.

Beach played in all 30 matches and led the team in hitting percentage at .337. She finished with 273 kills and averaged 1.14 blocks per set in conference matches. Beach was named to four all-tournament teams, which included being named MVP of the Wyoming Invite.

Slofkiss led the Cowgirls with 306 kills for 2.78 per set and was second on the team with 2.52 digs per set. She recorded 14 double-doubles on the season, which was second most in the MW. Slofkiss averaged 2.85 kills per set in conference matches. She was selected to two all-tournament teams.

Copeland became the third Cowgirl to earn the MW Freshman of the Year award. She led the nation in total blocks and blocks per set. Copeland finished with 190 total blocks to set a MW record for blocks by a freshman, which equates to 1.68 per set. She led the league at 1.73 blocks per set and also averaged 1.34 kills per set and hit .266 in conference play. Copeland joins Rachel Smith in 2004 and Jodi Purdy in 2009 to receive the honor.

The Wyoming Cowgirls finished the 2015 season at 23-7 overall and 13-5 in the MW.

More From KOWB 1290