The Board of Directors and John Cundall, the Executive Director, of the Shrine Bowl of Wyoming are pleased to announce that the player selection for the 44th annual Wyoming Shrine Bowl Football game to be played June 10th, 2017 in Casper, at NCHS has been completed.

The coaching staffs for the North and the South have picked these players to represent the teams and they are very excited about the commitment, skill and ability each of these players will add to the respective teams.

Head coaches from each high school football team in Wyoming nominated the senior football players from their squad to play in this game.

The coaching staffs from each Shrine Bowl team then selected the 36 players from the schools of that region that best fit their needs.

Game time will be 2:00 pm on the 10th.

The game is for seniors only!

Alternates will be named later.

All classes (including 6-man) must have representation.

The North has won the last 4 games and is 7-1-1 in the last 9.


Colton Williams - Big Horn

Colton Bates - Big Horn

Caden Milmine - Buffalo

Brennan Blaylock - Cody

Matt Lovera - Cody

Parker Long - Campbell County

Bryer Sims - Campbell County

Lane Tucker - Campbell County

Madden Pikula - Campbell County

Alex Lumbardy - Campbell County

Elias Ewen - Greybull

Dawson Forcella - Greybull

Dawson McEwan - Greybull

Tanner Bloom - Kelly Walsh

Sam Marsh - Kelly Walsh

Hunter Wright - Kelly Walsh

Jeret Collins - Lovell

Dalton Abarr - Meeteetse

Tom Robitaille - Natrona

Trey Cimburek - Natrona

Mason Olesen - Powell

TJ Abraham - Powell

Zach Easum - Powell

Hunter Lee - Riverton

Brady Fullerton - Riverton

Teron Doebele - Riverton

Kyren Higgs - Riverton

Garrett Vezain - Rocky Mountain

Andew Boint - Sheridan

Drew Boedecker - Sheridan

Jason Thoren - Shoshoni

JJ Pingetzer - Shoshoni

Mason Shroder - Tongue River

Brennan Kutterer - Tongue River

John Sullivan - Upton - Sundance

Hunter Woodard - Upton - Sundance

North Head Coach: John Scott - Tongue River

North Assistant Coach: Vic Wilkerson - Campbell County

North Assistant Coach: Jason Gill - Campbell County

North Assistant Coach: Pat Patterson - Riverton

North Assistant Coach: Marty Wrage - Greybull

North Assistant Coach: Matt Jensen - Meeteetse

North Athletic Trainer: Nicole Ackerman - Newcastle

Student Manager/Trainer: Kyler Delancey - Campbell County

Student Manager/Trainer: Teghn Kobza - Tongue River

Student Manager/Trainer: Caylyn Dygon - Tongue River



Klayton Clark - Burns

Bryson Delbridge - Cheyenne Central

Jacob Ross - Cheyenne East

Nate Logemann - Cheyenne East

Caleb Price - Cheyenne South

Keyshawn Farmer - Cheyenne South

Gage Pitt - Douglas

Jesse Barker - Evanston

Kaleb Fackrell - Evanston

Malik Wagstaff - Evanston

Ed Barlow - Farson - Eden

Cooper Fargen - Glenrock

Garrett Schwindt - Glenrock

Logan Downs - Glenrock

Blake Waite - Green River

Drew Wilson - Green River

Hunter Spartz - Green River

James Bunderman - Green River

Conner Beeston - Laramie

Preston Quinney - Lyman

Blake Murray - Mountain View

Dane Covington - Mountain View

Kyle Steger - Pine Bluffs

Alex Graves - Pine Bluffs

Taylor Jenson - Pinedale

Colton Garlington - Rawlins

JD Smith - Rawlins

Josh Tepera - Rock Springs

Matt Fowler - Rock Springs

Oaklan Jenkins - Rock Springs

Marcus Kalista - Rock Springs

Jacob Schmidt - Southeast

Kellen Hansen - Star Valley

Connor Smith - Star Valley

Logan Harris - Torrington

Poston Anderson - Wheatland

South Head Coach: Will Gray - Pine Bluffs

South Assistant Coach: Brian Anderson - Pine Bluffs

South Assistant Coach: Pat Fackrell - Evanston

South Assistant Coach: Corey Wheeler - Rawlins

South Assistant Coach: Mitch Espeland - Pinedale

South Assistant Coach: Marvin Applequist - Farson - Eden

South Athletic Trainer: Emily Yorges - Torrington

South Student Manager/Trainer: Jordan Miller - Cheyenne East

South Student Manager/Trainer: Kari Goold - Douglas

South Student Manager/Trainer: MaKayla Nelson - Evanston

More From KOWB 1290