Here are the best of the best boys’ basketball players selected for All-State honors in the 2019-2020 season.

The Wyoming Coaches Association awarded the All-State accolades for Class 1A and 2A players, as voted on by the head coaches in each classification, respectively.

Two players, Reid Schroeder from Encampment and Conor McGraw of H.E.M., received their third All-State award.

CLASS 1A: (listed alphabetically by school)

Dalton Peterson – Encampment (All-State in 2019)

Reid Schroeder – Encampment (All-State in 2018 & 2019)

Parker Clawson – Farson-Eden

Carson Jones – Farson-Eden

Conor McGraw – H.E.M. (All-State in 2017 & 2019)

Jhett Letellier – Hulett

Dion Ealy – Kaycee (All-State in 2019)

Caeden Riley – Lingle-Ft. Laramie

Teegan Love – Saratoga

Noah Rimmer – Saratoga

Darien Barraza – St. Stephens

Trenton Friday – St. Stephens

Luca Brooks – Upton

Jess Claycomb – Upton


CLASS 2A: (listed alphabetically by school)

Carson Bates – Big Horn

Quinn McCafferty – Big Horn

Colter Brunksi – Kemmerer

Justus Golding – Pine Bluffs

Michael Shain – Pine Bluffs (All-State in 2019)

Jess Wambeke – Rocky Mountain

Taylor Winland – Rocky Mountain (All-State in 2019)

Hayden Anderson – Southeast

Lane Gill – Sundance

Kye Taylor – Sundance

Nick Summers – Tongue River

War Lance Black Shawl – Wyoming Indian

Austin Hill – Wyoming Indian

Brandon Redman – Wyoming Indian

KOWB 1290 logo
Enter your number to get our free mobile app

More From KOWB 1290