Four Wyoming Cowboys earned post-season recognition, as the Mountain West announced its All-Conference football honors Tuesday.

Senior Eddie Yarbrough, junior Chase Roullier, sophomore Brian Hill and freshman Andrew Wingard were named Second Team All-MW.

Yarbrough received All-Conference recognition for a third consecutive season. He was First Team All-MW as a sophomore and junior. He also became just third Cowboy to earn First or Second Team honors in three consecutive seasons. Yarbrough led all MW defensive lineman in tackles this season, as he averaged 5.2 per game. He was also fifth in the conference with seven sacks. Yarbrough finished his career as the school’s all-time leader in tackles for loss with 39.

Roullier garnered All-Conference accolades for a second straight year. He was Honorable Mention as a sophomore a year ago. He was rated Wyoming’s top offensive lineman and started every game at left guard. Roullier was credited with 76 knockdown blocks during the season and allowed only one sack. Also, in 740 plays he had only one penalty called on him.

Hill earned his first post-season honor. He set the single-season rushing record in school history with 1,631 yards. That is the sixth best single-season total in Mountain West history. Hill was a semifinalist for the Doak Walker Award. He led the conference and was seventh nationally in total rushing yards. Hill also led the MW and was eighth in the nation in average rushing yards per game at 135.9. He recorded four 200-yard rushing games in 2015, the most in the country.

Wingard also received his first accolade. The freshman started at free safety and led the Cowboys with 122 total tackles. That was good for second in the MW. He’s the first freshman to surpass 100 tackles in a season in school history. Wingard was tops in the league and fifth in the NCAA in solo tackles at 6.9 per game. His 10.2 total tackles per game average was second in the Mountain West and ranked 12th nationally.