Contact Us
Make My Homepage

Wyoming High School Indoor Track and Field All-State 2017

Scratch line for jumps in Track & Field
David Settle, Townsquare Media

The top 2 in each individual event at the state meet, as well as the winning relay team get All-State Honors from the Wyoming Coaches Association.

There is no voting for All-State honors..

Click here to see results from the state meet


Colten Galambas – Campbell County

Cory Myers – Campbell County

Logan Myers – Campbell County (All-State in 2016)

Dawson Cooley – Cheyenne Central (All-State in 2016)

Adarius Gallon – Cheyenne Central

Logan Harris – Cheyenne Central (All-State in 2016)

Eric Lundgren – Cheyenne Central

Jefferson Danso – Cheyenne East

Brayden Parker – Cheyenne East

William Nolan – Cheyenne South (All-State in 2015 and 2016)

Gavin Holeman – Cody

Lamont Frisby – Kelly Walsh

Preston Gromer – Kelly Walsh

Caige McComb – Kelly Walsh

Nic Robinson – Kelly Walsh

Jared Spaulding – Kelly Walsh

Reid Baty – Laramie

Tyler Dahl – Laramie

McCade Johnson – Laramie

Jason Upton – Laramie

Garrett Condelario – Natrona County

Oaklan Jenkins – Rock Springs

Shane Henderson – Star Valley (All-State in 2016)

Wesley Kallgren – Star Valley

Wyatt Peck – Star Valley

Asefa Wetzel – Star Valley

Brad Lyman – Worland (All-State in 2016)



Katie Lambert – Big Horn

Marie Doherty – Campbell County (All-State in 2016)

Ashlyn Erisman – Campbell County (All-State in 2015 and 2016)

Mackenzie Grubbs – Campbell County

Kealy Hill – Campbell County

Britney Hughes – Campbell County

Kelly Moodry – Campbell County

Kassidy Wanke – Campbell County (All-State in 2015 and 2016)

Grace Wiley – Campbell County

Aubrey Frentheway – Cheyenne Central (All-State in 2016)

Lily Joslin – Cheyenne East (All-State in 2016)

Mackenzie Marler – Cheyenne East

Sydney Holiday – Cody

Leila Martinez – Evanston

Grace Czellecz – Kelly Walsh

Maddison Dedic – Kelly Walsh (All-State in 2016)

Louise Vilhelmsson – Kelly Walsh

Rachel Battershell – Laramie

Emmy Johnson – Laramie

Hannah Dunbar – Natrona County

Courtney Smith – Rock Springs

Laura Alicke – Sheridan

Xiomara Robinson – Sheridan

Pippin Robison – Sheridan

Zoe Robison – Sheridan

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Mighty 1290 Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Mighty 1290 Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.